The Basics of Astrology
The Signs of Astrology
Moon in Sign
Your emotions, emotional reactions, needs and securities
The zodiac is divided into twelve sections, called
signs. The first sign is Aries, followed by Taurus,
then Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio,
Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces.   Each
sign is said to represent specific characteristics.  
Signs are also divided by elements and modalities.
Read more about the signs.  Signs are also ruled
by planets and are associated with a house.
Sun and Moon Combinations
Your unique Sun and Moon combination
Find celebrities that share it too
The Planets in Astrology
The 9 planets and what they mean in your chart
The Houses in Astrology
The twelve houses and their meanings in your chart
The Ascendant & Midheaven
The important angles in your chart; the Ascendant and Midheaven
Symbolism behind the symbols of astrology
A deeper, esoteric look to the glyphs of astrology
Symbols in a Chart
What do those squiggly lines mean anyway??
The Elements in Astrology
Fire, Earth, Air and Water and the different elements by sign
The Modalities
Cardinal, Fixed and Mutable the three modes of astrology
Body Parts by Sign
parts of the body that are associated with each sign
FAQ of Astrology
Answers to common questions about astrology
Venus in the Houses
Venus, planet of love, through the house
Gems by Sign
Gems and stones that are associated with each sign
Venus in Sign
Venus, planet of love, through the signs
Astrology Articles
a wealth of information
Recommended Astrology Books
the best of the best, to help you learn and explore
Copyright 2004-2015 Vega Attractions
Contact Us
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
What's New
What's New
Astrology Reports
Astrology Reports
Fun and Free Stuff
Fun & Free
Astrology Gifts
Learn Astrology
Learn Astrology
About Us
& Crystals
Search by
Vega Attraction Astrology
Astrology of Attractions and Relationships
BOGO sale